Guatemala City Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 04-10-2021 4341 (1)
6002 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 4044 (1)
5914 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 3979 (1)
6328 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
77 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-05-2021 3292 (1)
4769 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-04-2021 3862 (1)
5130 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-02-2021 4536 (1)
6551 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-01-2021 3541 (1)
5578 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 03-31-2021 4368 (1)
6306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-28-2021 3825 (1)
4981 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
55 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 03-27-2021 2845 (1)
3849 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 03-26-2021 3522 (1)
4909 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
57 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 03-25-2021 3255 (1)
4910 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 03-23-2021 2378 (1)
3396 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-21-2021 3250 (1)
4198 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 03-20-2021 3445 (1)
4535 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
54483
3632
0
0
874 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Guatemala City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Guatemala City (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Guatemala City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Guatemala City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Guatemala City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Guatemala City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Guatemala City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Guatemala City *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Guatemala City

66°F
19°C
Mist
Humidity: 88%
Wind: SSW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama