Guatemala City Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 05-30-2020 762 (1)
1375 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-29-2020 1067 (1)
2035 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 383 (1)
777 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 887 (1)
1719 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 526 (1)
1013 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 593 (1)
1130 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 609 (1)
1053 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 706 (1)
1272 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 1274 (1)
2405 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 858 (1)
1766 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 715 (1)
1394 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 449 (1)
877 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 910 (1)
1729 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 1045 (1)
1830 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 1300 (1)
2310 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
12084
806
0
0
302 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Guatemala City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Guatemala City (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Guatemala City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Guatemala City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Guatemala City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Guatemala City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Guatemala City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Guatemala City *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Guatemala City

64°F
18°C
Rain
Humidity: 94%
Wind: N at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama