Guatemala City Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-03-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-02-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-01-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-30-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-25-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
111 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-24-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-23-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
119 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-22-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
111 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-21-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
111 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-20-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
108 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-19-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
123 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
115 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
107 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
127 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-15-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
122 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
1357 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Guatemala City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Guatemala City (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Guatemala City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Guatemala City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Guatemala City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Guatemala City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Guatemala City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Guatemala City *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Guatemala City

64°F
18°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Wind: NNE at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama